News And Notes
Feb 9

Dwight Yoakam, Easton Corbin & More Added to Country Thunder Lineup

Dwight Yoakam photo by Cambria Harkey, courtesy of New West Records.

Dwight Yoakam, Aaron Lewis, Easton Corbin, Casey James, Sara Jean Kelley, THE FARM, The MyClymonts, The Roys, and Thomas Rhett have been added to the Country Thunder lineup. Celebrating its 20th anniversary, Country Thunder will take place July 19-22 in Twin Lakes, Wisconsin. Big & Rich, Jason Aldean, Blake Shelton and Toby Keith have been announced as headlining acts.

Fans can purchase a 4-day pass to the festival for $120 at or by phone at (866) 802-6418 through March 30. Single tickets will go on sale April 1. Campsites are also available, starting as low as $100 for the entire weekend. Camping and amenity add-ons can be purchased online.

Current Announced Line-Up


5:30-6:30pm      Sara Jean Kelley

7:00-8:30pm      THE FARM

9:00-10:30pm    Big & Rich


2:30-3:30pm     The McClymonts

4:00-5:00pm      Wade Bowen

5:30-6:30pm      Steve Holy

7:00-8:30pm      Luke Bryan

9:00-10:30pm   Jason Aldean


1:00-2:00pm     The Roys

2:30-3:30pm     Casey James

4:00-5:00pm     Aaron Lewis

5:30-6:30pm     Easton Corbin

7:00-8:30pm     Dwight Yoakam

9:00-10:30pm   Blake Shelton


1:00-2:00pm     Thomas Rhett

4:00-5:00pm     Hunter Hayes

5:30-6:30pm     Neal McCoy

7:00-8:00pm     Brantley Gilbert

8:30-10:00pm  Toby Keith


COMMENT POLICY wants to give you, the fans, a voice on our website and to provide the opportunity for you to share your thoughts about this story. We encourage lively interaction and debate on the stories we post, but we ask that you refrain from using profanity or other offensive speech, engaging in personal attacks or name-calling, posting advertising, or wandering away from the topic at hand. Thanks for taking the time to contribute and being respectful to others.

Post a Comment