News And Notes
Oct 31

Darius Rucker to Release New Album January 22

Darius Rucker

Capitol Records Nashville

Darius Rucker will release his third country studio album, True Believers, on January 22, 2013. Darius wrote 10 of the album’s 12 tracks, including the title song and debut single, which is already in the Top 20 and climbing.

“For this album, we really paid attention to what our friends and fans were telling us on the road,” Darius said. “The result is an album that I’m so proud of because my fans really have been the true believers since I released my first single to country radio. I can’t wait for everyone to hear it on January 22.”

Darius’s first two country albums, Learn To Live and Charleston, SC 1966, both topped the Billboard Country album chart and produced five No. 1 singles. Darius once again worked with producer Frank Rogers on the project.

True Believers Track Listing:

  1. True Believers
  2. Miss You
  3. Wagon Wheel
  4. Love Without You
  5. Radio
  6. Lost In You
  7. I Will Love You Still
  8. Take Me Home
  9. Shine
  10. Heartbreak Road
  11. Leavin’ The Light On
  12. Lie To Me


Tags: , ,

Posted at 3:31 pm, October 31, 2012 | Permalink

COMMENT POLICY wants to give you, the fans, a voice on our website and to provide the opportunity for you to share your thoughts about this story. We encourage lively interaction and debate on the stories we post, but we ask that you refrain from using profanity or other offensive speech, engaging in personal attacks or name-calling, posting advertising, or wandering away from the topic at hand. Thanks for taking the time to contribute and being respectful to others.

Post a Comment