News And Notes
Jun 3

Dee Jay Silver Will Release Country Club EP June 4

Dee Jay Silver

Dee Jay Silver photo courtesy of Sony Music Nashville.

DJ/remixer/producer Dee Jay Silver will release Country Club, a four song EP featuring country mash-ups of some of the genre’s biggest stars, on June 4. The EP will feature Dee Jay Silver-created blends of songs by Alabama, Dolly Parton, Carrie Underwood, Jake Owen and Love and Theft. He will make several appearances during CMA Music Festival, including a visit to the GAC Lodge, to celebrate the EP’s release.

“I love giving fans new ways to experience their favorite songs–from Alabama to Carrie Underwood,” he said. “With the official release of Country Club on June 4th, I’m able to share new mixes of country favorites during CMA Fest, the ultimate celebration of country music and its fans, which is even better!”

Fans at CMA Music Festival can follow Dee Jay Silver on Twitter @deejaysilver1 and tweet #CountryClubVIP for information throughout the week on how to win exclusive invites to the VIP after party and other prizes. Dee Jay Silver is currently a special guest on Jason Aldean’s Night Train Tour.

Dee Jay Silver EP track listing:

1. Two Black Cadillacs/Jolene (Dee Jay Silver Edit) Carrie Underwood featuring Dolly Parton
2. Dixieland Delight (Dee Jay Silver Mix) Alabama featuring Nappy Roots
3. Angel Eyes (Dee Jay Silver Remix) Love and Theft
4. Barefoot Blue Jean Night (Dee Jay Silver Remix) Jake Owen



COMMENT POLICY wants to give you, the fans, a voice on our website and to provide the opportunity for you to share your thoughts about this story. We encourage lively interaction and debate on the stories we post, but we ask that you refrain from using profanity or other offensive speech, engaging in personal attacks or name-calling, posting advertising, or wandering away from the topic at hand. Thanks for taking the time to contribute and being respectful to others.

Post a Comment