News And Notes
Jun 21

Brett Eldredge Reveals Debut Album Artwork & Track Listing

Brett Eldredge

Brett Eldredge’s 2013 album, Bring You Back. Photo courtesy of Atlantic Records.

Brett Eldredge revealed the artwork and track listing for his debut album, Bring You Back, through his social media outlets on Wednesday. Brett wrote 11 of the 12 songs on the project, set for an August 6 release, including his current single, “Don’t Ya.”

Before the album’s release, Brett will be one of the featured songwriters at the CMA Songwriters Series at Joe’s Pub in New York on July 23-24. Bring You Back is co-produced by Brett, Scott Hendricks and several other notable music industry professionals. Brett collaborated with Nashville songwriters including Scooter Carusoe, Shane McAnally, Tom Douglas, Natalie Hemby and the legendary “Whispering” Bill Anderson.

Bring You Back Track Listing: 

  1. Tell Me Where To Park
  2. Don’t Ya
  3. Bring You Back
  4. On And On
  5. Gotta Get There
  6. One Mississippi
  7. Beat Of The Music
  8. Waited Too Long
  9. Mean To Me
  10. Signs
  11. Raymond
  12. Go On Without Me


Tags: , , ,

Posted at 9:47 am, June 21, 2013 | Permalink

COMMENT POLICY wants to give you, the fans, a voice on our website and to provide the opportunity for you to share your thoughts about this story. We encourage lively interaction and debate on the stories we post, but we ask that you refrain from using profanity or other offensive speech, engaging in personal attacks or name-calling, posting advertising, or wandering away from the topic at hand. Thanks for taking the time to contribute and being respectful to others.

Post a Comment