News And Notes
Jan 6

Frankie Ballard Reveals Sunshine & Whiskey Track Listing

Frankie Ballard Reveals Sunshine & Whiskey Track Listing

Frankie Ballard’s 2014 album Sunshine & Whiskey. Photo courtesy of Sweet Talk Publicity.

Frankie Ballard has kicked off 2014 by revealing the cover art and track listing of his new album, Sunshine & Whiskey, set for release on February 11. Produced by Marshall Altman, the album features Frankie’s Top 15 and climbing hit “Helluva Life.”

“I’m really proud of this,” Frankie said. “It’s got songs that really mean something to me and that I knew would mean something to other people. It’s got lots of different emotions, from partying and having fun to some really deep stuff. It’s an emotional journey as well as a musical journey.”

Frankie is also asking fans to share their “Helluvalife” stories. Share why you live one helluvalife by sending Frankie a note through Facebook, Twitter or Instagram using hashtag #HellUVALife. Then visit to see posts from others, including Frankie’s favorites.

 Sunshine & Whiskey Track Listing

1. Young & Crazy
2. Sunshine & Whiskey
3. It Don’t Take Much
4. Helluva Life
5. Drinky Drink
6. Tell Me You Get Lonely
7. Sober Me Up
8. I’m Thinking Country
9. Tip Jar
10. Don’t You Wanna Fall
11. Don’t Tell Mama I Was Drinking


Tags: , ,

Posted at 11:04 am, January 6, 2014 | Permalink

COMMENT POLICY wants to give you, the fans, a voice on our website and to provide the opportunity for you to share your thoughts about this story. We encourage lively interaction and debate on the stories we post, but we ask that you refrain from using profanity or other offensive speech, engaging in personal attacks or name-calling, posting advertising, or wandering away from the topic at hand. Thanks for taking the time to contribute and being respectful to others.

Post a Comment