News And Notes
Feb 6

Josh Thompson to Release Turn It Up on April 1

Josh Thompson to Release Turn It Up on April 1

Josh Thompson photo courtesy of Taryn Pray PR.

Josh Thompson will release his new album, Turn It Up, on April 1. He made the announcement live from Spotify’s Manhattan Studio Tuesday night, revealing details exclusively to his fans through his official YouTube Channel.

“There’s a lot of excitement on my end surrounding this record,” Josh said. “I can’t wait to release new music, let fans see another piece of the many sides I have yet to show. Add another dimension to the live show and gain some new believers along the way. I’m pumped and can’t wait for you all to hear it!” 

Josh gave fans the first glimpse of his album cover and track listing during the reveal. The album, produced by Mark Wright and Cliff Audretech III, features Josh’s current single “Cold Beer With Your Name On It” as well as nine other new tracks, all co-written by Josh.

Turn It Up Track List:

  1. Down For A Get Down
  2. Turn It Up
  3. Cold Beer With Your Name On It
  4. Wanted Me Gone
  5. Hillbilly Limo
  6. A Little Memory
  7. Drink Drink Drink
  8. Left This Town
  9. Firebird
  10. Hank Crankin’ People


Tags: , , ,

Posted at 2:35 pm, February 6, 2014 | Permalink

COMMENT POLICY wants to give you, the fans, a voice on our website and to provide the opportunity for you to share your thoughts about this story. We encourage lively interaction and debate on the stories we post, but we ask that you refrain from using profanity or other offensive speech, engaging in personal attacks or name-calling, posting advertising, or wandering away from the topic at hand. Thanks for taking the time to contribute and being respectful to others.

Post a Comment