News And Notes
Feb 20

Luke Bryan to Release Sixth Spring Break EP March 11

Luke Bryan to Release Sixth Spring Break EP March 11

Luke Bryan’s 2014 EP, Spring Break 6… Like We Ain’t Ever. Photo courtesy of Schmidt Relations.

Luke Bryan will release his latest Spring Break-themed digital EP, Spring Break 6… Like We Ain’t Ever, on Tuesday, March 11. The EP will contain six original songs, all co-written by Luke.

“The songs for this project came together so fast,” he said. “These special EPs all began as a way to get new music out to the fans between studio projects. I feel like year after year we get a little bit better at writing for this. I think with these new songs I would be proud to put them on any album we release.” 

Luke will once again play two free concerts at Spinnaker’s Beach Club in Panama City, Florida on March 11 and 12 for the sixth consecutive year.  Last year’s shows brought in a 2-day crowd total of 120,000 fans, many of whom were in town for Spring Break.

Luke’s previous five Spring Break releases have sold over 750,000 copies combined. Last year’s Spring Break album debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard Country sales chart and was also his first No. 1 album on Billboard’s Top 200 chart.

Spring Break 6… Like We Ain’t Ever Track Listing

1. She Get Me High
2. Like We Ain’t Ever
3. Night One
4. Are You Leaving With Him
5. Good Lookin’ Girl
6. The Sand I Brought To The Beach


COMMENT POLICY wants to give you, the fans, a voice on our website and to provide the opportunity for you to share your thoughts about this story. We encourage lively interaction and debate on the stories we post, but we ask that you refrain from using profanity or other offensive speech, engaging in personal attacks or name-calling, posting advertising, or wandering away from the topic at hand. Thanks for taking the time to contribute and being respectful to others.

Post a Comment